UPCAST OY Contact us

UPCAST OY

Kuparitie 10
P.O. Box 60
FI-28101 Pori
Finland

All e-mail addresses of our personnel have the form:
firstname.lastname@upcast.com

Our team is available for you with any enquiries.Sales

Janne Hosio

Managing Director

Tuomas Rajaviita

Senior Sales Manager

Juho Hanka

Sales Manager

Already a customer? We are ready for you.Customer Service

Ismo Rossi

Manager, Customer Service

Satu Huhtala

Sales Executive, Spare Parts

Satu Hanka

Customer Service Specialist

Mikko Vatka

Customer Service Specialist / Technical Support

Juan Carlos Bodington

Technical Advisor, Barcelona, Spain

Markus Tähtinen

Logistics specialist – Spare Parts

Hüdai Kocabalkanli

Technical Advisor, Istanbul, Turkey

At your service – continuously!Technical Service Team

  • Ismo Rossi
    ismo.rossi@upcast.com
    +358 40 554 7293
  • Ari Mätäsaho
    ari.matasaho@upcast.com
    +358 40 594 0733
  • Mika Anttila
    mika.anttila@upcast.com
    +358 40 563 9361
  • Juha Jaakola
    juha.jaakola@upcast.com
    +358 40 532 1048
  • Tomi Ruusulaakso
    tomi.ruusulaakso@upcast.com
    +358 40 734 6486
  • Tomi Jaakkola
    tomi.jaakkola@upcast.com
    +358 50 301 5568
  • Juan Carlos Bodington
    jc.bodington@upcast.com
    +34 662 619 037
  • Hüdai Kocabalkanli
    hudai.kocabalkanli@upcast.com
    +90 532 371 9429
  • Mikko Vatka
    mikko.vatka@upcast.com
    +358 50 517 7150

Smooth deliveries and start-ups.Projects

Sami Ollila

Project Manager

Maarit Hämäläinen

Export Coordinator

Didn´t find what you were looking for? Please contact us via contact form.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.